• Announcement: In accordance with the Cook County Department of Public Health and the State of Illinois, masks will be required in all Oak Lawn Park District facilities, regardless of vaccination status, for all individuals ages three years and older. Thank you for your cooperation!

Staff

Staff Page

Administration

9400 S. Kenton Phone: 708-857-2225 - Fax: 708-636-4785
Tom Hartwig
Tom Hartwig
Executive Director
thartwig@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Phil Costello
Phil Costello
Supterintendent of Finance and Personnel
pcostello@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Ron Badali
Ron Badali
Accounting Manager
rbadali@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Tracey Gallik
Tracey Gallik
Assistant to the Director/Internship Coordinator
tgallik@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Jack Leiser
Jack Leiser
Human Resources Manager / Parks & Recreation Metrics Analyst
jleiser@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Jon Regan
Jon Regan
IT Manager
jregan@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Justin Waters
Justin Waters
Marketing Manager
jwaters@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225

Community Pavilion

9401 S. Oak Park Ave Phone: 708-857-2420 - Fax: 708-598-4166
Cate Coyle
Cate Coyle
Pavilion Manager
ccoyle@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Shannon Nolan
Shannon Nolan
Athletic Supervisor
snolan@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Delaney Harty
Delaney Harty
FLASH Supervisor
dharty@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Debbie Scholl
Debbie Scholl
Recreation Supervisor
dscholl@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Robbie Butcher
Robbie Butcher
Maintenance Supervisor
rbutcher@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Brad Burke
Brad Burke

bburke@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Brandon Dorsey
Brandon Dorsey

bdorsey@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420

Ice Arena

9320 South Kenton Ave Phone: 708-857-5173 - Fax: 708-857-5177
Michael Sinkewich
Michael Sinkewich
General Manager
msinkewich@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173
Whitney Olson
Whitney Olson
Recreation Supervisor
wolson@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173
Ryan Leifker
Ryan Leifker
Ice & Facility Technician
rleifker@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173

Maintenance

5501 W. 110th St Phone: 708-857-2201 - Fax: 708-636-7990
Ryan Gory
Ryan Gory
Superintendent of Parks & Planning
rgory@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201
Shari Wolfe
Shari Wolfe
Office Coordinator
swolfe@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201
Dolly Foster
Dolly Foster
Horticulturist
dfoster@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201

Oak View Center

4625 W. 110th St Phone: 708-857-2200 - Fax: 708-857-7614
Tracey Gallik
Tracey Gallik
General Manager
tgallik@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Todd Mallo
Todd Mallo
Facility Manager, Special Recreation Supervisor
tmallo@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Jacqueline Canty
Jacqueline Canty
Front Desk Supervisor, Special Recreation Supervisor
jcanty@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Dawn Farrell
Dawn Farrell
Dance Supervisor
dance@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Melissa Ferruzza
Melissa Ferruzza
Recreation Supervisor
mferruzza@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Scott Gray
Scott Gray
Recreation Supervisor
sgray@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200

Racquet, Fitness & Gymnastics Center

10444 S. Central Ave Phone: 708-857-2215 - Fax: 708-857-5179
Deirdre White
Deirdre White
General Manager, Gymnastics Coordinator
d.white@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Dan Linde
Dan Linde
Manager
dlinde@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Nick Magro
Nick Magro
Recreation Supervisor
nmagro@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Carly Mannix
Carly Mannix
Recreation Gymnastics Supervisor
cmannix@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Jori Oczkowicz
Jori Oczkowicz
Gymnastics Team Supervisor
joczkowicz@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Marilyn Sorensen
Marilyn Sorensen
PreSchool Gymnastics Coordinator
msorensen@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215

Stony Creek

5850 W. 103rd Street Phone: 708-857-2433 - Fax: 708-857-2226
Jason Poblocki
Jason Poblocki
General Manager
jpoblocki@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2433
Kathy Amesquita
Kathy Amesquita
Kitchen Manager
kamesquita@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2433

Copyright © 2021 Oak Lawn Park District.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising