Staff

Administration

9400 S. Kenton Phone: 708-857-2225 - Fax: 708-636-4785
Tom Hartwig
Tom Hartwig
Executive Director
thartwig@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Ron Badali
Ron Badali
Supt. of Finance & Personnel
rbadali@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Tracey Gallik
Tracey Gallik
Assistant to the Director/Internship Coordinator
tgallik@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Jon Regan
Jon Regan
IT Manager
jregan@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Delaney Harty
Delaney Harty
Human Resources & Safety Manager
dharty@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225
Justin Waters
Justin Waters
Marketing Manager
jwaters@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2225

Community Pavilion

9401 S. Oak Park Ave Phone: 708-857-2420 - Fax: 708-598-4166
Cate Coyle
Cate Coyle
General Manager
ccoyle@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Shannon Nolan
Shannon Nolan
Pavilion Manager/Athletic Supervisor
snolan@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Robbie Butcher
Robbie Butcher
Maintenance Supervisor
rbutcher@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Brad Burke
Brad Burke
Athletic Supervisor
bburke@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Brandon Dorsey
Brandon Dorsey
Building Supervisor
bdorsey@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420
Ryan McGrath
Ryan McGrath
Athletic Supervisor
rmcgrath@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2409
Alondra Pulido
Alondra Pulido
Recreation Supervisor/ FLASH Coordinator
apulido@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2420

Ice Arena

9320 South Kenton Ave Phone: 708-857-5173 - Fax: 708-857-5177
Michael Sinkewich
Michael Sinkewich
General Manager
msinkewich@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173
Whitney DeBoer
Whitney DeBoer
Recreation Supervisor
wdeboer@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173
Ryan Leifker
Ryan Leifker
Ice & Facility Technician
rleifker@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-5173
Ben Stacy
Ben Stacy
Recreation Supervisor
bstacy@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2205

Maintenance

5501 W. 110th St Phone: 708-857-2201 - Fax: 708-636-7990
Ryan Gory
Ryan Gory
Superintendent of Parks & Planning
rgory@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201
Shari Wolfe
Shari Wolfe
Office Coordinator
swolfe@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201
Brian Teichert
Brian Teichert
Landscape Manager
bteichert@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2201

Oak View Center and Museum

4625 W. 110th St Phone: 708-857-2200 - Fax: 708-857-7614
Tracey Gallik
Tracey Gallik
General Manager
tgallik@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Todd Mallo
Todd Mallo
Facility Manager, Special Recreation Supervisor
tmallo@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Jacqueline Canty
Jacqueline Canty
Front Desk Supervisor, Special Recreation Supervisor
jcanty@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Dawn Farrell
Dawn Farrell
Dance Supervisor
dance@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200
Melissa Ferruzza
Melissa Ferruzza
Recreation Supervisor
mferruzza@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2200

Racquet, Fitness & Gymnastics Center

10444 S. Central Ave Phone: 708-857-2215 - Fax: 708-857-5179
Deirdre White
Deirdre White
General Manager, Gymnastics Coordinator
d.white@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Dan Linde
Dan Linde
Manager
dlinde@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Nick Magro
Nick Magro
Recreation Supervisor
nmagro@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Carly Mannix
Carly Mannix
Recreation Gymnastics Supervisor
cmannix@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Jori Oczkowicz
Jori Oczkowicz
Gymnastics Team Supervisor
joczkowicz@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215
Marilyn Sorensen
Marilyn Sorensen
PreSchool Gymnastics Coordinator
msorensen@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2215

Stony Creek

5850 W. 103rd Street Phone: 708-857-2433 - Fax: 708-857-2226
Jason Poblocki
Jason Poblocki
General Manager
jpoblocki@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2433
Kathy Amesquita
Kathy Amesquita
Kitchen Manager
kamesquita@olparks.com
Phone: 708-857-2433

Copyright © 2022 Oak Lawn Park District.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising