September 2020

All Ages Stick and Puck


When: Wednesday, September 2
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

All Ages Stick and Puck
Learn More

All Ages Stick and Puck


When: Friday, September 4
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 11:30am-1:00pm

All Ages Stick and Puck
Learn More

Open Skate


When: Wednesday, September 9
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 1:15-2:30 pm

Open Skate available by reservation only
Learn More

Open Skate


When: Sunday, September 13
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 1:00-2:15 pm

Open Skate by reservation only
Learn More
Oak View Center

Board Meeting


When: Monday, September 14
Where: Oak View Center
Time: 7:00 p.m.

The Board meets on the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Oak View Center, 4625 W. 110th St.
Learn More

Open Skate


When: Wednesday, September 16
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 1:15-2:30 pm

Open Skate available by reservation only
Learn More

Open Skate


When: Sunday, September 20
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 1:00-2:15 pm

Open Skate by reservation only
Learn More

Open Skate


When: Wednesday, September 23
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 1:15-2:30 pm

Open Skate available by reservation only
Learn More

Let’s Paint Together Grandparent/Grandchild Event


When: Thursday, September 24
Where: Oak View Center
Time: 4:00-5:00pm

Bring the family together through paint!
Learn More

Open Skate


When: Wednesday, September 30
Where: Ice Arena
Time: 1:15-2:30 pm

Open Skate available by reservation only
Learn More
Copyright © 2020 Oak Lawn Park District.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising